The Music of Autumn Breeze

From the album:

"Molotov Ribbentrop Pact"

One of the most astonishing songs from:

Autumn Breeze

Members of Autumn Breeze

Kenneth Halvarsson Bas,Keyborads

Gert Magnusson Flute,Sax,Keyboards

Lennart Olsson Drums,Percussion

Jan Warnkvist Keybords

William Bellbrandt Electric Guitar

Ragnar Cleveman Vocals

Sara Bergqvist Vocals

Michael Syväjärvi Electric Guitar

Copyright © All Rights Reserved